Episode 31: Darlinghurst

Darlinghurst, composed by artists Jason Resch, Pagan Newman, Cassie Leopold, and Matt Darvidis is a new Melbourne based country group that’s redefining Australian contemporary country music.

Darlinghurst’s music is certainly proving to be infectious and with no less than five from Top 5 Country Hot 50 chart positions to date, including three #1’s, their debut single ‘Sorry Won’t Get You Back’, ‘Gotta Go Rodeo’ and the recent ‘Where Do We Go’.
Darlinghurst was nominated for ‘New Talent of the Year’ at the 2021 Golden Guitar Awards.
Their new album “Darlinghurst” is due for release 27th of August this year.

Darlinghurst’s Social Media Links